Welcome to

Rainbow Pegasus by Sofia Naznim

Search Me

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

A Book of Life by Sofia Naznim Press Release Published in more than 100 PR Channels Internationally!








Hi all :) This is a huge moment to share with all of you, especially my readers and supporters! 


The book I've authored - A Book of Life press release was published in more than 100 major PR channels and networks internationally! 


Check out below the Press Release of A Book of Life by Sofia Naznim under the Ukiyoto Publishing (Singapore) Starts Year 2021 with Mega Thrillers & Bestsellers PR alongside other featured authors



Ukiyoto Publishing (Singapore) Starts Year 2021 with Mega Thrillers & Bestsellers

Media Write-up by Journalist & Online News Posting

1.      SG Links              http://sglinks.news/singapore/news/ukiyoto-publishing-starts-year-2021-mega-thrillers-bestsellers

2.      IT News Africa    https://www.itnewsafrica.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

3.      Africa Business  https://africabusiness.com/asia-news-media-outreach/?release_id=64261

4.      Yahoo Finance UK            https://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

5.      Middle East North Africa Financial Network          https://menafn.com/1101563280/Ukiyoto-Publishing-Singapore-Starts-Year-2021-with-Mega-Thrillers-Bestsellers

6.      Dubai PR Network            http://dubaiprnetwork.com/Media-OutReach-PR.asp?PR=64261

7.      UAE Business     https://uaebusiness.com/asia-news-media-outreach/?release_id=64261

8.      Yahoo Finance   https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

9.      CRWE World      http://crweworld.com/article/news-provided-by-media-outreach-/1874757/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers

10.   Branding in Asia https://www.brandinginasia.com/asia-news-by-media-outreach/?release_id=64261

11.   GoMalaysia       https://www.gomalaysia.info/feeds.html?feedid=7

12.   Indo-Beat           https://www.indo-beat.com/feeds.html?feedid=6

13.   Y-Thai  https://www.y-thai.net/feeds.html?feedid=3

14.   iManila https://www.imanila.net/feeds.html?feedid=4

15.   Hub-NZ               https://www.hub-nz.com/feeds.html?feedid=5

16.   VisitViet             https://www.visitviet.com/feeds.html?feedid=3

17.   Yahoo Finance India         https://in.finance.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

18.   Yahoo News Indonesia    https://id.berita.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

19.   Yahoo Finance Australia  https://au.finance.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

20.   Yahoo Finance New Zealand          https://nz.finance.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

21.   Yahoo News Malaysia     https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

22.   Yahoo News Taiwan         https://tw.news.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

23.   Yahoo News Philippines  https://ph.news.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

24.   ET Net  https://www.etnet.com.hk/www/tc/news/mediaoutreach_news_detail.php?newsid=64261&page=1

25.   Yahoo Finance Hong Kong             https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

26.   Morningstar Hong Kong          https://www.hk.morningstar.com/AP/MEDIAOUTREACH/DEFAULT.ASPX?CLANG=ZH-HK&release_id=64261

27.   Taiwan News     https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/4122791

28.   The Hans India   https://www.thehansindia.com/mediaoutreach?release_id=64261

29.   The Malay Mail https://www.malaymail.com/section/money/mediaoutreach?release_id=64261

30.   ChipsnWafers    http://chipsnwafers.electronicsforu.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

31.   OpenSourceForU             https://www.opensourceforu.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

32.   PinoyTechSaga  http://pinoytechsaga.blogspot.com/p/media-outreach-tech-news.html?release_id=64261

33.   Viet Nam News  https://vietnamnews.vn/media-outreach/871566/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers.html

34.   Journal Online   https://journal.com.ph/specials/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

35.   Nhip Cau Dau Tu               https://e.nhipcaudautu.vn/mediaoutreach.htm?release_id=64261

36.   Business News This Week              http://businessnewsthisweek.com/corporate-news-media-outreach/?release_id=64261

37.   News Patrolling http://www.newspatrolling.com/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers/

38.   ElectronicsB2B  https://www.electronicsb2b.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

39.   Focus Malaysia  https://focusmalaysia.my/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

40.   TravelKing          https://www.travelking.com.tw/eng/news/asia-detail.asp?id=outreach-https://www.media-outreach.com/release.php/View/64261

41.   Times Tech         https://timestech.in/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

42.   Media OutReach              https://www.media-outreach.com/release.php/View/64261/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers

43.   Iwaishin News   https://www.iwaishin.com/media-outreach-news/?release_id=64261

44.   Bizwire Express  http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryMediaOutreach.php?storyid=6365

45.   Indonews           https://indonews.id/media-outreach.php?release_id=64261

46.   Businesses         https://agency.businesses.com.au/business-news/mediaoutreach-english/4981-ukiyoto-publishing-(singapore)-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers

47.   Haps Magazine Korea      https://www.hapskorea.com/mediaoutreach/?release_id=64261

48.   Quamnet            https://www.quamnet.com/post/zvUobQy0lYOlaK7Z3QO31

49.   Intellasia            https://www.intellasia.net/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers-869633

50.   Thailand Business News  https://www.thailand-business-news.com/media-outreach?release_id=64261

51.   Bizhub http://bizhub.vn/media-outreach/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers_322189.html

52.   Riau Green         http://riaugreen.com/view/MediaOutReach/58091/Ukiyoto-Publishing--Singapore--Starts-Year-2021-with-Mega-Thrillers---Bestsellers-.html

53.   Woah Malaysia https://www.woah.my/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

54.   Business Sandesh             http://www.businesssandesh.in/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

55.   Malaysia Internet             https://www.malaysiainternet.my/media-outreach/?release_id=64261&__cf_chl_jschl_tk__=8c1f5438abcb337d974b018d9297bf7513b20301-1612834980-0-ATt5C5dklrP8it2Sa3gwarq52s8dj1xShknmsOx4csKq0aMtszw1W8U4N99CRm7UKMiUPTqHmldxRnOzCiXmRDJnK_aQvWbHI_w_FD5eF-89ZwyNsfdsJZrWe7ubUQ6fVROAGpG8yNRc7qCu_cev533snjh6PpwrFEavg2xR6sVffkEmvPEHPA-FgKeGkY778IHMB0zh_gLcVmMshWrYeCIwLqtZ8dftI0pH5LWGw_KwIUWr1uUuh0DJDsN65HFW4aWnBG6AVY2pN5w0hwt_8LyNY-qkDmhack_5m7nFGAhOKtSBi99ANLEXTJay50SJj821oHRPYAhwdepHy2nVWgBtC0RxsNu4zHDeT_MA66uB

56.   CITYPlus FM       http://cityplusfm.my/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

57.   DB Power           http://www.dbpower.com.hk/en/news/news-finance-news-outreach/?uid=enhttps:release.phpView64261Contact&page=1

58.   Forever News    https://www.forevernews.in/media-outreach?release_id=64261

59.   SITEC https://www.sitec.com.my/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

60.   Infocast              http://www.infocastfn.com/web/guest/media-outreach

61.   Riau One             https://riauone.com/global/sub/mediaoutreach/Ukiyoto-Publishing--Singapore--Starts-Year-2021-with-Mega-Thrillers--amp--Bestsellers

62.   Oi Vietnam        http://oivietnam.com/newsfeed/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

63.   Riau Headline    https://riauheadline.com/statis/media-outreach?release_id=64261

64.   Our Daily News Online     http://ourdailynewsonline.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

65.   The Times of Bengal         http://www.thetimesofbengal.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

66.   APAC News        https://apac.news/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

67.   Odisha Samachar             https://eodishasamachar.com/en/2021/02/08/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers/

68.   The Lahore Times             https://www.lhrtimes.com/2021/02/08/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers/

69.   Menit  https://www.menit.co.id/mediaoutreach?release_id=64261

70.   Wahana Riau     https://wahanariau.com/news/detail/21218/ukiyoto-publishing-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers--bestsellers

71.   Vietnam Star     https://vietnamstar.net/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

72.   Pitch Engine       https://www.pitchengine.com.au/news/media-outreach-english/18282-ukiyoto-publishing-(singapore)-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers

73.   88IV  https://www.88iv.com/en/n.html?id=26999746900481078&cat=media_outreach

74.   O Vietnam         http://ovietnam.vn/media-outreach/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers_322189.html

75.   Bao Song Ngu    https://baosongngu.com/media-outreach-en/?release_id=64261

76.   The Iskandarian https://www.theiskandarian.com/mediaoutreach/?release_id=64261

77.   Karimun Today  https://karimuntoday.com/mediaoutreach/?release_id=64261

78.   LiveNews            https://livenews.co.nz/2021/02/08/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers/

79.   First Report        http://firstreport.in/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

80.   Sukadi (Blog)      https://www.sukadi.net/p/mediaoutreach.html?release_id=64261

81.   SME Magazine Online      https://sme.asia/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers/

82.   Xinhua Finance  http://en.xfafinance.com/html/Companies/2021/678348.shtml

83.   Navyug Sandesh               http://www.navyugsandesh.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

84.   B2B-Cambodia  https://www.b2b-cambodia.com/news/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

85.   Malaysia Global Business Forum          https://www.malaysiaglobalbusinessforum.com/article/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers/

86.   Berita Palu         https://beritapalu.com/mediaoutreach/?release_id=64261

87.   Vulcan Post Malaysia      https://vulcanpost.my/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

88.   The Reporting Today       https://www.thereportingtoday.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

89.   The Indian Newshub        http://www.theindiannewshub.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

90.   Koran Buruh      https://koranburuh.com/media-outreach?release_id=64261

91.   TopNews Philippines       https://www.topnewsphil.com/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellersukiyoto-logo-jpeg/

92.   Menitone           http://www.menitone.com/?release_id=64261

93.   Nusaterkini        https://nusaterkini.com/mediaoutreach/__trashed-2/

94.   Capital Asia        https://capital.asia/mediaoutreach/?release_id=64261

95.   The Sun Monitor              https://thesunmonitor.net/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers/

96.   Yahoo Finance Singapore https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-2021-023000304.html

97.   AsiaOne              https://www.asiaone.com/business/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-mega-thrillers-bestsellers

98.   Vulcan Post Singapore     https://vulcanpost.com/media-outreach/?release_id=64261

99.   Weekender        https://weekender.com.sg/mediaoutreach/?release_id=64261

100.Singapore News Live        https://singaporenewslive.com/ukiyoto-publishing-singapore-starts-year-2021-with-mega-thrillers-bestsellers/116638/

101.Hpility SG           https://www.hpility.sg/media-outreach?release_id=64261

102.Asian Journeys  https://asianjourneys.com.sg/media-outreach?release_id=64261

103.Shenton Wire    https://shentonwire.net/mediaoutreach/?release_id=64261

104.Nanyang Post    http://sg.nanyangpost.com/p/mediaoutreach.html?release_id=64261

105.Singaporean Biz https://www.singaporeanbiz.com/feeds.html?feedid=3

106.Singapore Friendly           https://www.singaporefriendly.com/feeds.html?feedid=3

107.Singapore News Blog       https://www.singaporenewsblog.com/feeds.html?feedid=2

 

Thank you to all the journalists, PR channels, and networks for the featured!


Thank you so much to those who have purchased and read ABOL too❤️


ABOL is selling internationally on:

 

Grab A Book of Life today and share your experience by #rainbowpegasus 


Sophie 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow my Instagram Journey @sf_artography